

Past Zone Award Recipients

Zone 2	Michelle Dunne, Dipl.M.M. – Deputy Clerk, County of Dufferin
Zone 4	Sacha A. Smith – Manager of Legislative Services/Deputy Clerk, City of Mississauga
Zone 5	Lois O'Neill-Jackson, CMO, AOMC – Principal, Lois O'Neill-Jackson Professional Services
Zone 7	Suzanne Klatt, AOMC, CMO, Dipl.M.A. – Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk, Township of Madawaska Valley
Zone 8	JoAnn Duchame – Retired
Zone 9	Judy Jacobson, AMCT – Deputy Clerk, Municipality of Oliver Paipoonge

Zone 1	Michelle Smibert, CMO – Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of Middlesex Centre
Zone 2	Sharon Goerke, CMO, AOMC – Clerk, Township of Severn
Zone 3	Evelyn Eichenbaum – Manager of Citizen and Legislative Services, Haldimand County
Zone 5	Nancy Wright-Laking, CMO – Clerk, Municipality of Lambton Shores (Retired)
Zone 6	Daniel Gatien, CMO – Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Hawkesbury
Zone 7	Glenn Martin – Clerk/Treasurer, Township of Tarbutt
Zone 8	Stephane Palmateer, AMCT – Clerk, City of Timmins
Zone 9	Kimberly Balance – Clerk/Treasurer/Administrator – Township of Ear Falls

Zone 1	Mary Masse, AMCT – Clerk, Town of Lakeshore
Zone 2	John Daly, CMO – Director of Legislative Services/Clerk, County of Simcoe
Zone 3	Kim Galione, CMO, AMCT – Senior Manager of Legislative Services, Town of Oakville (Retired)
Zone 4	Barbara McEwan – Clerk, City of Vaughan (Retired)
Zone 5	Candace Thwaites, CMO – Special Projects Coordinator, Town of Gravenhurst
Zone 6	C. Richard Tindal, AMCT – Principal, Tindal Consulting Limited
Zone 7	Chris Wray, AMCT – Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk/Treasurer, Municipality of Wawa
Zone 8	James Howie, AMCT – Director of Finance/Treasurer, City of Timmins
Zone 9	Margaret Hartling – Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk/Treasurer, Township of Manitouwadge

Zone 1	Jim Purser, AMCT – Manager of Records and Information Services, City of London
Zone 2	Stephen O'Brien – Clerk, City of Guelph
Zone 3	Christine Raby – Clerk, City of Welland
Zone 4	Becky Jamieson, AMP – Deputy Clerk, Township of Brock
Zone 5	Heather Scott, AMCT – Deputy Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk, Otonabee South Monaghan Township
Zone 6	Cahl Pominville, AMCT – Director of Corporate Services/Clerk, Municipality of North Grenville (Retired)
Zone 7	Suzanne Klatt, CMO, AMCT – Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk, Township of Horton
Zone 8	Barbara Major, CMO, AMCT – Clerk/Manager of Corporate Services and Planning, Town of Kapuskasing
Zone 9	Patricia Maxwell, CMO – Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk, Township of Conmee



Zone 1	Janneke Newitt, AMCT – Clerk/Administrator, Municipality of Southwest Middlesex
Zone 2	Patricia Sinnamon – Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk, Township of Mapleton
Zone 3	Troy McHarg, AMCT – Clerk, Town of Milton
Zone 4	Jeff Abrams – Clerk, City of Vaughan (Retired)
Zone 5	Glenn Girven, AMCT – Clerk, Township of Havelock-Belmont-Methuen
Zone 6	Rick O'Connor, CMO – Clerk/City Solicitor, City of Ottawa
Zone 7	Wendy Whitwell, AMCT – Clerk/Administrator, Township of Armour
Zone 9	Debra Kincaid, AMCT – Clerk, City of Dryden

Zone 1	Ronald J. Reymer, AMCT – Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk, Township of Lucan Biddulph
Zone 2	Dawn McAlpine, CMO – Director of Legislative Services/Clerk, City of Barrie
Zone 3	Rick Levac, AMCT – Manager of Licensing and Administrative Services/Deputy Clerk, City of Brantford
Zone 4	Martha Pettit – Deputy Clerk, City of Markham
Zone 5	Susan C. Bernardi, CMO – Director of Corporate Services/Clerk, Municipality of Port Hope
Zone 6	Duncan Rogers, CMO, Dipl.M.M. – Clerk, Carleton Place
Zone 7	Shawn Boggs, AMCT – Clerk/Administrator, Township of McKellar
Zone 8	Thomas Monahan, AMCT – Retired
Zone 9	Glenn Treftlin, AMCT – Clerk, Town of Fort Frances (Retired)

Zone 1	Tony Haddad, CMO – Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Tecumseh
Zone 2	Eleanor Rath, CMO – Director of Planning & Economic Development, Township of Otonabee-South Monaghan
Zone 4	Patti Barrie, CMO – Clerk, Municipality of Clarington
Zone 5	Christi Norris, CMO – Manager of Revenue and Taxation, City of Kawartha Lakes
Zone 6	Denise Labelle-Gelinas, CMO – Clerk, City of Cornwall (Retired)
Zone 7	Carrie Lewis, CMO – Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk/Treasurer, Municipality of Gordon/Barrie Island
Zone 9	Delma Stajkowski – Clerk, Municipality of Neebing (Retired)



Zone 1	Kate Graham – Manager of Corporate Initiatives, City of London
Zone 2	Sharon Vokes, CMO – Director of Council Services, County of Grey
Zone 3	Randy Gosse, AMCT – Director of Legislative Services/Clerk, City of Kitchener
Zone 4	Anne Greentree, CMO – Deputy Clerk, Municipality of Clarington
Zone 5	Ray Callery, CMO – Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Greater Napanee
Zone 6	Carolyn Downs – Clerk, City of Kingston (Retired)
Zone 7	Sandra Morin, AMCT – Clerk/Treasurer, Township of Papineau-Cameron
Zone 8	Bernard Christian, AMCT – Director of Finance/Treasurer, City of Timmins (Retired)
Zone 9	Laurie Witherspoon, CMO – Treasurer, Township of Fort Frances

Zone 1	Kyle Kruger – Administrator, Municipality of Bayham
Zone 2	Donna MacDougall – Clerk, Municipality of Kincardine
Zone 3	Kristine Fletcher, AMCT – Director of Council and Administrative Services/Clerk, Region of Waterloo
Zone 4	Michele Kennedy – Clerk, Town of Whitchurch-Stouffville
Zone 5	Sandra Richardson – Deputy Clerk, City of Kawartha Lakes
Zone 6	Andrew Brown, AMCT – Chief Administrative Officer, United Counties of Leeds and Grenville
Zone 7	Judy Kosowan – Clerk/Treasurer/Tax Collector, Village of Burks Falls
Zone 9	William (Bill) Naturkach, AMCT – Retired

Zone 1	Elinor Mifflin – Manager of Municipal Governance/Clerk, Municipality of Chatham-Kent (Retired)
Zone 3	Cecily Elliot – Deputy Treasurer/Payroll and Benefits Administrator, Town of Ingersoll (Retired)
Zone 4	Paul Jones – Clerk, Town of Whitby (Retired)
Zone 5	Judy Currins – Clerk, City of Kawartha Lakes
Zone 6	Kathy Coulthart-Dewey – Chief Administrative Officer, Tay Valley Township (Retired)
Zone 9	Joanne McMillin – Clerk, City of Kenora

Zone 1	Brian W. Knott – City Solicitor/Clerk, City of Sarnia
Zone 2	L. Mark Gaynor – Chief Financial Officer, Municipality of Brockton
Zone 3	Marvin P. Bosetti – Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk/Treasurer, Township of North Dumfries (Retired)
Zone 5	Janice LaValley – Chief Administrative Officer, Township of Smith-Ennismore-Lakefield
Zone 6	Yvonne L. Robert – Clerk/Administrator, Township of Elizabethtown-Kitley
Zone 9	Mary L. MacKenzie – Clerk, Municipality of Sioux Lookout



Zone 1	Michelle Casavecchia – Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk, Township of Perth South
Zone 2	Marion Koepke – Clerk, City of Owen Sound
Zone 3	LeeAnn Wetzel – Manager of Council and Administrative Services/Deputy Clerk, Region of Waterloo
Zone 4	A.P. Crawford – Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk, Municipality of Arran-Elderslie
Zone 5	David Clifford – Chief Administrative Officer, Township of Douro-Dummer
Zone 6	Mary Kirkham – Planning Approvals Administrator, County of Lanark
Zone 7	Sandy Edington – Retired
Zone 9	Paul Heayn – Deputy Treasurer, Township of Ignace

Zone 2	Laura S. Lee – Director of Corporate Services/Clerk, City of Orillia
Zone 3	Keith Reibling – Clerk, Township of Blandford-Blenheim
Zone 5	Norman K. Kyle – Chief Administrative Officer, Township of Smith-Ennismore-Lakefield (Retired)
Zone 6	Cathy MacMunn – Deputy Clerk/Planning Coordinator, Township of Central Frontenac
Zone 7	Joel MacKenzie – Clerk/Treasurer, Town of Espanola
Zone 9	Anna Boily – Clerk/Treasurer, Township of Morley