Zone 7

The Districts of Algoma, Manitoulin, Nipissing, Parry Sound and Sudbury and the City of Greater Sudbury.  
Kathryn Scott
Town of Blind River

Natalie Bray
Vice Chair
City of Elliot Lake

Nicky Kunkel
Past Chair
Township of Bonfield

Kristine Croskery-Hodgins
Township of Nipissing

Madison S. Zuppa, CMO, Dipl.M.A.
City of Sault Ste. Marie

Craig Davidson, AMCT
Zone 7 Board Director
Municipality of Temagami

Candy Beauvais
Zone Director
Municipality of Killarney

Melanie Bouffard
Zone Director
Municipality of French River

Nicole Gourlay
Zone Director
Municipality of Magnetawan

Carol Trainor Kent, AMCT
Zone Director
Township of Tarbutt & Tarbutt Additional

Posted by: 104653
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 20:16:41 GMT
Zone 7 will be hosting a Hybrid Workshop on Thursday, November 4, 2021 in person at the Holiday Inn Sudbury, 1696 Regent Street - maximum 30 people in person and vaccination certificates are required for entry. We still have 6 spaces available! $50 includes lunch and breaks.
Zoom attendance at no charge is also available!
Agenda includes:
MMAH updates
AMCTO updates
MPAC discusses upcoming election items!
Oscar Poloni, KPMG will speak on Key Performance Indicators and Next Steps
Working on bringing information dealing with short term rentals and Air BnBs as well as election updates and more!
If you would like to register, please email, Kris, for a registration form and more information!
Hope to see you there!
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 15:24:25 GMT
We will be holding the Fall Zone 7 meeting at the Grand Tappattoo Resort, 30 Tapattoo Trail, Seguin, Ontario. 705-378-2210
Meeting dates will be Thursday, October 26 and Friday, October 27.
More information coming soon!
Start a conversation...