Zone 6

The Counties of Frontenac, Lanark and Renfrew, the United Counties of Leeds and Grenville, Prescott and Russell, Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry, and the City of Ottawa.  
Registration Reminder: 2021 Fall Meeting & Workshop

Posted by: Leslie Drynan, CMO, Dipl.M.M.
2021-10-28 9:34:55 AM

Don't delay, register today! The meeting and workshop is being held from 9:00 am - 1:00 pm on Friday November 5 via Zoom.

2021 Virtual Fall Meeting & Election Primer Workshop

Posted by: Leslie Drynan, CMO, Dipl.M.M.
2021-10-13 12:07:09 PM

Register today for the fall meeting & workshop, and participate from the comfort of your home or office.

Tyler Cox, CMO, Dipl.M.A.
City of Ottawa

Milan Stevanovic
Vice Chair
City of Ottawa

Jannette Amini, AOMC, CMO, Dipl.M.M.
Past Chair
County of Frontenac

Leslie Drynan, CMO, Dipl.M.M.
County of Lanark

Brenda Brunt, CMO
Zone 6 Board Director
Municipality of South Dundas

Sandra Barr, AOMC, Dipl. M.M.
Zone Director
Township of Bonnechere Valley

Loriann Harbers, CMO
Zone Director
Township of South Stormont

Kimberly Casselman, AOMC
Zone Director
United Counties of Stormont Dundas & Glengarry

Carmen Miller, AOMC, Dipl.M.A.
Zone Director
Township of Whitewater Region

Start a conversation...