Zone 5

The Counties of Haliburton, Hastings, Lennox and Addington, Northumberland, Peterborough, and Prince Edward, the District Municipality of Muskoka and the City of Kawartha Lakes.  
Tracey McKenzie, CMO
County of Lennox and Addington

Tonia Bennett, CMO, Dipl.M.A., AOMC
Vice Chair
Municipality of Mamora and Lake

Carrie Sykes, CMO, Dipl.M.A., AOMC
Past Chair
Township of Lake of Bays

Elana Arthurs, CMO, AOMC
Vice-President, AMCTO Board of Directors
Township of Douro-Dummer

Celine Anderson
Township of Georgian Bay

Daphne Livingstone, CMO, Dipl.M.A.
Zone 5 Board Director
Municipality of Port Hope

Joel Watts, Dipl. M.M.
Zone Director
City of Kawartha Lakes

Andrea Bull, CMO
Zone Director
County of Haliburton

Kayla Thibeault
Zone Director
Town of Gravenhurst

Cindy Page
Zone Director
Township of Cavan Monaghan

Tanya L. Ogden
Zone Director
Township of Cramahe

Karen Way
Zone Director
Township of Georgian Bay

Posted by: rmatheson
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 17:00:40 GMT
I was wondering how other municipalities were dealing with the end of the 1/3 Exemption.

Have people increase council remuneration to offset the cost? Has that been in salary/benefits?

Was also wondering if people had reports that they'd be willing to share.

Ryan Matheson
Clerks Office
City of Peterborough
Start a conversation...