Nominations are now open! 
The submission deadline for both the E.A. Danby and 
Prestige Awards is Friday, May 7th 2021.

AMCTO is committed to promoting and encouraging continuous improvement and the pursuit of excellence in the municipal profession. AMCTO recognizes the achievements of members and other municipal professionals through an annual awards program where dedication, hard work and commitment to the municipal sector, continuous learning and professional development is celebrated.